This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 3 events
April
22 - 25
Mon - Thu

Baptist Leadership Conference

Monday, Apr 22, 2019 7:00 PM - Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 7:00 PM CDT
Parkside Baptist, 1729 Gross Rd, Mesquite, TX 75149 US
Register Mon, 4/22/2019 - Thu, 4/25/2019
July
9 - 11
Tue - Thu

Youth Conference 2019

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 6:00 PM - Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 6:00 PM CDT (doors open at 12:00 AM)
Parkside Baptist, 1729 Gross Rd, Mesquite, TX 75149 US
Register Tue, 7/9/2019 - Thu, 7/11/2019
October
11 - 12
Fri - Sat

Ladies Conference 2019

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 5:30 PM - Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM CDT
Parkside Baptist Church, 1729 Gross Rd, Mesquite, TX 75149 US
Register Fri, 10/11/2019 - Sat, 10/12/2019

Generating your event map. Please Wait...